top of page

Reggae Express Vol.2

Ghetto Media Record Proudly Presents our 2017 Album Release Featuring Various Artists on two of Jamaica's Icon Riddim's Revolution Riddim and catout Riddim also featured on the album is the hit song Bow Cat By Little Harry. This album is a mix of old and new songs on these beats, All songs are Dancehall Ligit , I love the sound and i know you will want this album . All songs are mixed and mastered In Jamaica. @musicworks Mix BY Fatta.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

BGB RECORD     copyrights Raphael Foster / Rampt Publishing

  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page